Anastasiya, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная ,активная ,дружелюбная ,умная ,творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора ,заботливый ,умный ,образованный с широким кругозором
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с парашютом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы деньги на приют для детей и животных,а так же купила бы красивую машину
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С психологом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Села на шпагат
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь в себя ,и никогда не сдавайся.И помни,что я люблю тебя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поющие фонтаны в Барселоне
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский,получить повышение ,получить водительские права
Whom do you admire?
Вилле Валло
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия ,хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела стать решительности
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком люблю разговаривать
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая ,веселая .Всегда готова прийти на помощь
How do friends view you?
Открытой , весёлой ,ранимой
How do acquaintances view you?
Активной ,душой компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, astrology