Olga, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любящая, ответственная и желающая создать семью молодая и энергичная , абсолютно здоровая девушка))!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий! С открытым сердцем, умеющий слышать и слушать, мудрый и ответственный молодой человек!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотрела бы на море, на звезды , на деревья. Слушала звуки воды, ветра, пение птиц. Жгла бы костер и дышала во всю грудь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала беспомощным животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гибкость в отношениях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Гибкость в отношениях
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я видела море))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун , Происхождение,
What are your goals now?
Встретить Мужчину для создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна в своем несовершенстве
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Их нет
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить моих друзей))
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить знакомых))
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много. Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
У меня естт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Найду- узнаю
Where do you want to live?
Там где счастье
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cats