avatar
Karina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Естественная, живая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на океан
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вылечила детей по всему миру
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться добрым , быть целеустремлённым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ограничение путешествий
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Умная
What is your favourite food?
Паста в Италии (люблю разную еду в разных странах)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в море и валяться в песке
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!