avatar
Yuliya, 53 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A rare example of a pretty woman with a calm character and active lifestyle.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart kind caring gentle man with a good sense of humor, for whom distance is not a problem
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, intelligence, mindfulness, kidness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить сегодняшним днём
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What is your favourite food?
French and Italian
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!