Tamara, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 39 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, симпатичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, интеллигенты, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухаживать за собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение в должности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь разнообразна
The last books that you read?
Сила мысли
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Каждый человек индивидуален
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Во мне все прекрасно
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота
How do friends view you?
Глубокая красивая девушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джо Диспензе
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Простая и питательная
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
В любой части мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Разносторонний, творческий, добрый, порядочный
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой стране
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, yoga