Jenny, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Jenny
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная, любящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы каждую минуту с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем, кто в этом нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить надо сдесь и сейчас. Надо жить моментом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Красота этого мира
The last books that you read?
Словарь немецкого языка
What are your goals now?
Счастливые отношениях
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое
What are your strengths ?
Честная, искренняя, любящая
What kinds of music do you like?
Antiheld, Apocalyptica, Rammstein, Nightwish
What is your favourite food?
Суши, пицца, шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Французский поцелуй
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Купаться в море
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests