avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая и жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела это время в любимой стране
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
надо подумать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
дердать слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушать свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
переезд
Whom do you admire?
соьой
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
способность выслушать
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
верность своему слову
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть решительнее
What are your weaknesses?
переживаю долго
What are your strengths ?
умная, красивая, заботливая
How do friends view you?
добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
солнечная
What are your favourite games?
шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
мандарины
What are your favourite films?
время
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
репка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
волейбол
What is your dream job?
в удовольствие, люблю работать с людьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, cars