Irina, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I'm from Russia. Now I live in the city of Sevastopol. I want to find my love ❤️
I believe that you can find your love anywhere in the world.
I dream to meet a worthy man who loves care, love and tenderness.
I want to give my husband true love and understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.
I know my family charm and mutual concern.
I’m a romantic woman with a good character. my man will be the happiest.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a reliable man. who wants to start a family forever.
serious man with serious intentions. who loves children, comfort, mutual understanding.
and wants to be happy with only one woman
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
stay with family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
investment and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity. kind heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility reliability and loyalty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
every day a surprise )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
your home — is your castle
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Dreiser. « stoic»
Do you have a lot of friends?
many friends. true friends 3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
false hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
false hypocrisy
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
I can say a lot. but better to see and feel
How do friends view you?
positive and friendly
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin Yesenin Dostoevsky Shakespeare
What kinds of music do you like?
classic. rock , pop
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean Kitchen)
What is your dream job?
I have her❤️
Tell us about your dream partner.
man with mutual love 💞
Where do you want to live?
where I’m happy🤗
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Soccer, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids