avatar
Yuliya, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая,романтическая,терпеливая,стильная,чувственная,хорошо образованная,оптимистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Неконфликтный,уверенный,не говорящий много,верный,нежный ,романтичный,,спортивный,любящий здоровый образ жизни,путешествия,природу,музыку,архитектуру
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала в путешествие на корабле
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала фонд помощи молодым и талантливым дизайнерам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сейчас ответы на вопросы ищу в соцсетях
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я работала председателем избирательной комиссии на парламентских выборах
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Позитивная типология личности
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного партнера
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но среди них есть одноклассники и те,с кем я училась в институте,есть много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность,болтливость,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность,болтливость,алкоголизм,жадность,ограниченность в мышлении,некультурность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться уверенности в достижении цели,не увлекаться десертами после 18-00
What are your weaknesses?
Не хватает уверенности в будущем,жесткости и решительности
What are your strengths ?
Я умею создавать красивы отношения,не конфликтная,творческая,чувственная
How do friends view you?
Творческая,надежнаяс обладающая чувством юмора,Умеющая делать красивые вещи
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают за мои творческие умения
What are your favourite games?
Интелектуальные и спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи,Франсуаза Саган,Вильям Шекскпир,Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классический рок,классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощные и фруктовые салаты,пироженные,чизкейки,блинчики,сыр пармезан,орехи
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке,Крестный отец,английские и французские дтетективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка Ганса Христиана Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка на природу
What is your dream job?
Дизайн одежды и аксессуаров
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,романтичный,симпатичный,культурный,ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от культурного центра ,недалеко от парка для прогулок
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, collecting, antiques