avatar
Yana, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 88.53 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший друг,не глупа,знаю меру.Пытаюсь полюбить себя...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий,красивый,умный,веселый,вмеру общительный, самостоятельный, состоявшийся
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подумала бы куда быстро свалить,что бы избежать))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает) Просто расходы выходят на другой уровень и их тоже будет не так уж много)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Теперь с собой...хотелось бы с умным мужчиной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщинам нехватает мужского ума...умения дружить,поменьше истерить))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и доброта, чувство юмора, умение принять женщину,как друга,равного партнера,но уметь быть защитником
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Печальное...я потеряла сразу маму и мужа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти близкого человека,разделяющего ваши общие интересы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Людская подлость близких людей и непризнание этого
The last books that you read?
Интернет меня победил(((
What are your goals now?
Я вытягиваю себя из болота,как Мюнхаузен...
Whom do you admire?
Энергичными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, пустоголовость,истеричность, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство и др. зависимости. Жадность,занудство,эгоцентризм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться любить себя...начала с внешности)))
What are your weaknesses?
Мне сложно заставить себя полюбить,правильно питаться,заниматься регулярно сортом,выучить языки...
What are your strengths ?
У меня золотой характер,я друг,партнер,женщина,мама,советчик в одном лице,умею сопереживать
How do friends view you?
Считают успешной, разумной, эффектной,веселой,легкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой
What are your favourite games?
Всякие " Шарики",во время игры можно думать)) Мечтаю поиграть в пейнтбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ближе Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
От классики до попсы. Итальянцы, музыка 80 годов,Модерн Токинг ит.д
What is your favourite food?
Мясо,рыба. Шашлык, барбекю,овощи на гриле
What are your favourite films?
Детективы,комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские, Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Дизайн интерьеров, иногда пишу картины,садоводство в меру
What is your dream job?
У меня все сложилось - мечта и работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятный в общении мужчина,любящий поболтать и помолчать со мной у камина, который организует наши поездки в путешествиях. Не против сигарет,но против алкоголя. Не зацикленный на сексе и спокойно воспринимающий возраст и находит плюсы в любых ситуациях
Where do you want to live?
Город или недалеко за городом. В квартире или доме с хорошим дизайном,уютном. Дети должны жить отдельно и я не против общения...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!