avatar
Olga, 43 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не отвечаю на банальные сообщения типа "привет", "как дела", подмигивания и т.д. Ваше сообщение должно заинтересовать меня, чтобы я вам ответила. Я уверена в себе и знаю, какой мужчина мне нужен. Верная и заботливая, я готова сделать тебя счастливым, если ты окажешься мужчиной моей мечты 👑.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!