avatar
Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia, Usol'ye-Sibirskoye
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Usol'ye-Sibirskoye
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, стройная, симпатичная, без вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу порядочного, серьёзного, доброго мужчину, без вредных привычек, настроенного на создание семьи, который будет отвечать за свои слова, и поступки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Одну часть отдала в детский дом, а другую в приют для содержания бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, честность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, ответственность за свои дела и поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Никакого.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным и добрым, и по возможности помогать людям и животным.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего.
The last books that you read?
Медицинскую литературу.
What are your goals now?
Найти серьёзного мужчину для создания семьи. Я уже наконец-то хочу сменить свою фамилию.
Whom do you admire?
Своим братом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, лень, наглость, пошлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, подлость, лживость, безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Эмоциональность.
What are your strengths ?
Честная, добрая, порядочная, верная, ответственная, трудолюбивая, без вредных привычек.
How do friends view you?
Серьёзной, доброй и ответственной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзной, и доброй.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин, А. Блок, Омар Хайям, М. Ю. Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз, инструментальная.
What are your favourite films?
Советские комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки А.С. Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство, кулинария, чтение.
What is your dream job?
В медицине.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ищу серьёзного мужчину, настроенного на создание семьи, без вредных привычек. Просьба, кто находится на сайте ради развлечения ко мне не обращаться.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!