avatar
Tuyara, 48 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tuyara
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
28 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Рост 165 вес 60 среднего телосложения,глаза карие,волосы темные
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,надежный,верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждому дню
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала обездоленным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,отзывчивость,мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушаться родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие людей
The last books that you read?
Не читала
What are your goals now?
Накопить деньги
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье лицемерие жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность высокомерие трусливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лень
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Красота доброта
How do friends view you?
Доброй отзывчивой веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Воллейбол теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Лермонтов Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Салаты рыба
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танец
What is your dream job?
Пилот
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Америка