avatar
Anna, 40 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая и разная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у Бога прощение
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отложила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Пока не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрый отзывчивый искренний
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любовь к родителям💕
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Бесконечная любовь Христа ❤️
The last books that you read?
Библия
What are your goals now?
Бoг нac вceгда окружaeт тeми людьми, с кoтoрыми нaм нeoбхoдимo иcцeлитьcя oт cвoиx нeдocтaткoв.
Whom do you admire?
Духовной дисциплиной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть увереннее
What are your weaknesses?
Стесняюсь ☺️
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Макс Лукадо
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Которую готовлю сама
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрама
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание , танцы, караоке , Концерты , мода, стиль
What is your dream job?
Любимая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю встретить ответственного и надежного
Where do you want to live?
В доме за городом на свежем воздухе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement