avatar
Radmila, 25 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Radmila
Age: 25
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Chinese 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 56.75 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Crazy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, интересный, щедрый, воспитанный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула бы с парашютом, покаталась бы на боллиде формулы 1
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приняла участие в автогонках
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Тоже честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не смотреть на других и двигаться к своей цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь - трясёт каждый день.
The last books that you read?
Таинственная история билли миллигана, 11.22.66 Стивен Кинг, Кладбище домашних животных, лолита, квадрант денежного потока, богатый папа, бедный папа.
What are your goals now?
Стабильность и благосостояние
Whom do you admire?
Сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Понты, выпендреж
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Выпенджер
What are your weaknesses?
Не разговорчива
What are your strengths ?
Не болтлива
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бокс
What is your dream job?
Путешествия
Where do you want to live?
Углавное, чтоб благополучно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Martial arts, Hunting, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, family/kids, cars, astrology