Oxana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Oxana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Age: 37 - 55
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a strong personality but I have warm, compassion and understanding. I have good sense of humour and I can talk about anything but i can be serious and focused. I have sincerity, ability and desire to open up for my loved one and also intelligence, Industriousness, honesty and decency
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, decent, kind, caring with a good sense of humor who can also spiritually supportive. I prefer men who are active and take good care of themselves, with a positive outlook on life and loves travel
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel to all the places i always wanted to go
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would donate to animal rescue and some charity. And also I would make some investments
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely...hardly ever
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Inner and outer beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Integrity, understanding and a positive outlook on life
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
The truth always wins
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Losing my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, shallowness, lack of integrity, inability to open up, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Shallowness, lack of integrity, dishonesty, unfaithfulness, greed, apathy, sloth, ignorance, stupidity
What are your weaknesses?
I don't have any  
What are your strengths ?
I never give up
How do friends view you?
Strong character, but helpful and caring
How do acquaintances view you?
Strong character, clever
What kinds of music do you like?
Any music depending on my mood
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, sushi, soup...
Where do you want to live?
Sea or ocean, beach, city...combination of all three