avatar
Tatyana, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, рассудительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный не жадный,любит женщин и жетей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с сыном каждый день
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Уже нискем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность,независимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учись
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Стив Джобс
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь, заработать деньги
Whom do you admire?
Сара Полсон
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любят мужчин слишком сильно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нелюбовь к женщинам
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое
What are your weaknesses?
Добрая
What are your strengths ?
Честная
How do friends view you?
Хорошей
How do acquaintances view you?
Не любят
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Транс
What is your favourite food?
Салат
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес,Парадис
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фильмы
What is your dream job?
Психолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный ,высокий
Where do you want to live?
Германия